Sarah Ackermann

Consultant

Sarah Ackermann is a graduate civil engineer with a trinational diploma from Switzerland, Germany and France. She brings her expertise in sustainable real estate management to intep at its Zurich location.

About me

The construction industry has a very large environmental footprint. Building construction is greenhouse gas intensive. I actively promote resource-saving and energy-efficient construction methods, helping to shape the future with sustainable and innovative concepts and solutions.

 

Due to the real estate industry’s digital transformation, the demand for information management in the construction and real estate industry is increasing. I work with clients on projects spanning the entire real estate life cycle including BIM.

 

With German and French language skills and practical and theoretical experience in construction management, portfolio management for new and existing buildings, as well as sustainable label certifications, I am able to advise clients on challenging projects in German and French-speaking Switzerland. My focus is on the use of salvaged building materials in implementation and planning. Furthermore, my activities include building certifications according to DGNB, BREEAM and SNBS, as well as life cycle costing and various concepts in QS and FM.

Education and Training

Dipl. - Ing. - Civil engineering trinational

Cand. BREEAM Inventory Auditor

go back
Go to Projects

Sarah Ackermann

Consultant

Sarah Ackermann ist diplomierte Bauingenieurin mit einem trinationalen Diplom der Schweiz, Deutschland und Frankreich. Sie bringt ihre Expertise im nachhaltigen Immobilienmanagement bei intep am Standort in Zürich ein.

Zu meiner Person

Die Braubranche ist ein Gebiet mit einer sehr grossen Umweltbeanspruchung. Die Erstellung von Bauwerken ist treibhausgasintensiv. Ich möchte mich aktiv für eine ressourcenschonende und energieeffiziente Bauweise einsetzen und die Zukunft mit nachhaltigen und innovativen Konzepten und Lösungen mitgestalten.

 

Durch den digitalen Wandel der Immobilienwirtschaft, steigt der Anspruch an das Informationsmanagement in der Bau- und Immobilienbranche. Zusammen mit den Kunden bearbeite ich unter Einbezug von BIM-Projekte über den ganzen Lebenszyklus von Immobilien.

 

Mit meinen praktischen und theoretischen Erfahrungen in der Bauleitung, im Portfoliobereich für Neubauten und Bestandsbauten sowie mit nachhaltigen Label-Zertifizierungen, und durch meine Sprachkenntnisse in Deutsch und Französisch, kann ich Kunden bei herausfordernden Projekten in der Deutsch- und Westschweiz beraten. Mein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Wiederverwendung von Baumaterial in der Umsetzung und in der Planung. Zudem umfassen meine Tätigkeiten Gebäudezertifizierungen nach DGNB, BREEAM und SNBS sowie Lebenszykluskostenermittlung und diverse Konzepte im QS und FM.

Aus- und Weiterbildungen

Dipl. - Ing. - Bauingenieurwesen trinational

cand. BREEAM Bestand Auditorin

Zurück zur Leistungsübersicht
ZUR PROJEKT-ÜBERSICHT
ZUR News-ÜBERSICHT