Elena Berta

Team leader

Elena Berta holds a Bachelor's degree in Environmental Engineering and a Master's degree in Real Estate Management. She has six years of experience in sustainability consulting with a focus on building certifications and is an accredited LEED expert.

About me

Through my studies as an environmental engineer and the MBA, I have acquired various competencies that help me in consulting to find innovative and sustainable solutions. When monitoring building certifications, I advise clients who want to think one step further and improve. I support them in developing innovative and sustainable building concepts and connect the project requirements with the desired standards and labels.

 

Due to my many years of experience in the field of international building certifications, I bring a high level of motivation to advance the holistic approach to sustainable building in Switzerland and Germany. It is more important than ever to construct buildings in an ecologically sound way and to consider them over their entire life cycle. With my expertise, I bring together various disciplines to find the best possible solution for building projects.

Education and Training

B.Sc. Umweltingenieurwesen, Vertiefung Natürliche Ressourcen und Erneuerbare Energien (ZHAW)

cand. MBA Real Estate Management (ZHAW/HTW Berlin)

LEED AP BD+C

go back
Go to Projects

Elena Berta

Senior Consultant

Elena Berta hat im Bachelor Umweltingenieurwesen und im Master Real Estate Management studiert. Sie verfügt über sechs Jahre Erfahrung in der Nachhaltigkeitsberatung mit Schwerpunkt Gebäudezertifizierungen und ist akkreditierte LEED-Fachexpertin.

Zu meiner Person

Durch mein Studium als Umweltingenieur und dem MBA habe ich mir unterschiedliche Kompetenzen aneignen können, die mir in der Beratung helfen, innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen zu finden. Bei der Begleitung von Gebäudezertifizierungen berate ich Kunden, die einen Schritt weiterdenken und besser sein wollen. Ich unterstütze sie bei der Ausarbeitung innovativer und nachhaltiger Gebäudekonzepte und verbinde die Projektanforderungen mit den gewünschten Standards und Labels.

 

Durch meine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich internationaler Gebäudezertifizierungen bringe ich eine hohe Motivation mit, den ganzheitlichen Ansatz im nachhaltigen Bauen in der Schweiz und in Deutschland voranzutreiben. Es ist wichtiger den je, Gebäude ökologisch vertretbar zu bauen und über den gesamten Lebenszyklus zu betrachten. Ich bringe mit meiner Fachexpertise unterschiedliche Disziplinen zusammen, um die bestmögliche Lösung für Bauprojekte zu finden.

Aus- und Weiterbildung

B.Sc. Umweltingenieurwesen, Vertiefung Natürliche Ressourcen und Erneuerbare Energien (ZHAW)

MBA Real Estate Management (ZHAW/HTW Berlin)

LEED AP BD+C

Zurück zur Leistungsübersicht
ZUR PROJEKT-ÜBERSICHT
ZUR News-ÜBERSICHT